MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Sam Dyson
ERA S K
5.19 0 4
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 5/7/1988 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Blue Jays (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 24 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Sam Dyson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Washington Nationals 4-2 on Monday. Dyson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Sam Dyson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Saturday. Dyson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Sam Dyson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1 on Thursday. Dyson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Sam Dyson allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-1 on Friday. Dyson struck out one, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Sam Dyson allowed three runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3 on Wednesday. Dyson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Sam Dyson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Monday. Dyson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Sam Dyson blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5 on Saturday. Dyson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Sam Dyson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Tuesday. Dyson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Sam Dyson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0 on Saturday. Dyson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.