MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Dallas Keuchel
ERA W-L K
3.50 1-1 16
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 208 NFBC ADP: 618.70
Position: SPBorn: 1/1/1988 Birthplace: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Astros (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 17 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Keuchel pitched well Wednesday.
Analysis: Keuchel allowed two runs in six innings and faces the M's next.
Apr. 11 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Keuchel earned his first win Thursday.
Analysis: Keuchel pitched seven strong innings for the Astros. Keuchel (1-1) allowed one run and five hits, walked two and struck out six. "He was outstanding," Porter said. Next week the hurler faces the Royals.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Hou 3 8 0 - 0 16 16 1 85.1 93 56 50 14 39 1 38 1.55 5.27
2013 Hou 6 10 0 - 0 31 22 0 153.2 184 96 88 20 52 3 123 1.54 5.15
2014 Hou 1 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 18.0 19 7 7 3 5 0 16 1.33 3.50
Career 10 19 0 - 0 50 41 1 257.0 296 159 145 37 96 4 177 1.53 5.08

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Hou 17 20 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 10 0 0 .100 .136 .100
2013 Hou 33 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 53 22 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 12 0 0 .091 .125 .091

Postseason


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 152 92 87 89.7 52.78
Slider 62 83 77 79.8 21.53
Changeup 46 81 78 79.5 15.97
Cut Fastball 28 88 85 86.8 9.72

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.