MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Hernán Pérez
AVG HR RBI
.262 3 8
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: 3BBorn: 3/26/1991 Birthplace: Villa de Cura, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2007)


Latest News
May 15 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
May 13 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Colorado Rockies 7-3. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
May 12 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-0. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
May 12 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Hernan Perez went 3 for 5 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Colorado Rockies 11-10. Perez scored twice. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
May 11 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Colorado Rockies 5-2. Perez scored once. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
May 9 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-2. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
May 6 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-0. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
May 5 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
May 4 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. He ended the game with a .197 batting average.
May 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. Perez scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 2 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. Perez added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
Apr. 28 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Apr. 27 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 21 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 6-5. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
Apr. 19 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 12-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 18 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-4. He ended the game with a .152 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 3-2. Perez added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 14 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 5-1. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 6-5. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .095 batting average.
Apr. 11 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. Perez scored once. He ended the game with a .059 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He ended the game with a .077 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 5 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 7-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 8-6. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 2.00 0.00
2018 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 1.50 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Det 2 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2013 Det 34 66 13 13 0 1 0 5 2 15 1 0 .197 .217 .227
2014 Det 8 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .200 .333 .200
2015 Det 22 33 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 11 1 0 .061 .088 .061
2015 Mil 90 230 13 62 15 2 1 21 4 48 4 1 .270 .281 .365
2015 Tot 112 263 14 64 15 2 1 21 5 59 5 1 .243 .257 .327
2016 Mil 123 404 50 110 18 3 13 56 18 94 34 7 .272 .302 .428
2017 Mil 136 432 47 112 19 3 14 51 20 79 13 4 .259 .289 .414
2018 Mil 34 84 8 22 2 0 3 8 2 16 2 1 .262 .279 .393
Career 449 1256 134 323 54 9 31 141 48 264 55 13 .257 .283 .389

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Det Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 4 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.