MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Joe Kelly
ERA W-L K
4.15 0-0 9
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 185
Position: SPBorn: 6/9/1988 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Cardinals (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 21 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Friday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-2 on Thursday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-3 on Saturday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-3 on Friday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 10-7 on Wednesday. Kelly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 14-1 on Tuesday. Kelly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Joe Kelly walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Tuesday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Joe Kelly recorded his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Sunday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed four runs on one hit and three walks in 0.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Thursday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 108.00 ERA and 12.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.