MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Bryan Holaday
AVG HR RBI
.182 0 2
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: CBorn: 11/19/1987 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Tigers (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 21 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Yankees 12-1. Holaday scored once. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 14 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 8-6. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-2. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 7 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 20-1. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 2 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-6. Holaday scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.