MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Bryan Holaday
AVG HR RBI
.278 4 12
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 214
Position: CBorn: 11/19/1987 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Tigers (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST4:08 PM CST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .278 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 28 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .286 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 24 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .288 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 10-4. He's now batting .291 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 18 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE12:47 AM CT-Bryan Holaday went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-6. Holaday scored twice. He's now batting .296 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 17 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-5. He's now batting .272 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 6 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .280 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 1 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 9-3. He's now batting .287 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 28 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. He's now batting .283 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 25 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE2:53 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. Holaday scored once. He's now batting .292 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .291 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-0. He's now batting .298 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Colorado Rockies 11-4. He's now batting .301 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 16 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-0. He's now batting .293 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 10 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Holaday scored once. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 7 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET14:39 ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST1:39 PM EST12:39 PM CST2:09 PM VEN22:39 UAE1:39 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 7-2. He's now batting .303 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .301 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 4 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. He's now batting .290 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .288 with two home runs this season.
July 29 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6. He's now batting .290 with two home runs this season.
July 28 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
July 21 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. Holaday scored once. He's now batting .309 with two home runs this season.
July 17 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .314 with two home runs this season.
July 14 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
July 3 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .311 with two home runs this season.
June 29 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6. He's now batting .302 with two home runs this season.
June 27 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 8-5. Holaday scored once. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
June 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 7-5. Holaday scored once. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
June 23 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. He's now batting .290 with two home runs this season.
June 21 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
June 20 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
June 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
June 12 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-0. Holaday scored twice. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
June 9 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
June 2 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Diego Padres 9-3. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
May 30 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 25 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2016 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2018 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 4 3 3 1 0 0 1 2.00 13.50
2019 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.2 4 3 3 1 0 0 1 1.09 7.36

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Det 6 12 3 3 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .333
2013 Det 16 27 8 8 1 0 1 2 2 3 0 0 .296 .367 .444
2014 Det 62 156 14 36 5 1 0 15 8 37 1 1 .231 .266 .276
2015 Det 24 64 3 18 5 0 2 13 1 13 0 0 .281 .292 .453
2016 Tex 30 84 14 20 6 1 2 13 5 16 0 1 .238 .290 .405
2016 Bos 14 33 3 7 1 0 0 1 2 12 0 0 .212 .257 .242
2016 Tot 44 117 17 27 7 1 2 14 7 28 0 1 .231 .281 .359
2017 Det 13 29 1 7 2 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .241 .241 .310
2018 Mia 61 151 7 31 5 0 1 16 10 29 0 0 .205 .261 .258
2019 Mia 43 115 12 32 6 0 4 12 11 21 0 1 .278 .344 .435
Career 269 671 65 162 32 2 10 74 39 134 1 3 .241 .287 .340

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Det Total 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.