MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Bryan Holaday
AVG HR RBI
.290 2 6
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 214
Position: CBorn: 11/19/1987 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Tigers (2010)


Latest News
June 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 7-5. Holaday scored once. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
June 23 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. He's now batting .290 with two home runs this season.
June 21 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
June 20 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
June 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
June 12 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-0. Holaday scored twice. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
June 9 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
June 2 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Diego Padres 9-3. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
May 30 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 25 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2016 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2018 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 4 3 3 1 0 0 1 2.00 13.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 4 3 3 1 0 0 1 1.20 8.10

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Det 6 12 3 3 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .333
2013 Det 16 27 8 8 1 0 1 2 2 3 0 0 .296 .367 .444
2014 Det 62 156 14 36 5 1 0 15 8 37 1 1 .231 .266 .276
2015 Det 24 64 3 18 5 0 2 13 1 13 0 0 .281 .292 .453
2016 Tex 30 84 14 20 6 1 2 13 5 16 0 1 .238 .290 .405
2016 Bos 14 33 3 7 1 0 0 1 2 12 0 0 .212 .257 .242
2016 Tot 44 117 17 27 7 1 2 14 7 28 0 1 .231 .281 .359
2017 Det 13 29 1 7 2 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .241 .241 .310
2018 Mia 61 151 7 31 5 0 1 16 10 29 0 0 .205 .261 .258
2019 Mia 12 31 4 9 1 0 2 6 6 6 0 1 .290 .405 .516
Career 238 587 57 139 27 2 8 68 34 119 1 3 .237 .282 .330

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Det Total 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.