MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Sam Freeman
ERA S K
5.45 0 43
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 6/24/1987 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 32nd Round by Cardinals (2008)


Latest News
July 28 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Saturday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.45 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2 on Thursday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 24 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET14:51 ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST1:51 PM EST12:51 PM CST2:21 PM VEN22:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 9-3 on Tuesday. Freeman struck out two, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 13 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Sam Freeman fell to 2-5, allowing one run on no hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Friday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Sam Freeman did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-5 on Wednesday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 8 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-3 on Sunday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Sam Freeman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2 on Thursday. Freeman struck out three, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 2 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Sam Freeman walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Yankees 5-3 on Monday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.89 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 30 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Sam Freeman did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 11-4 on Saturday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 27 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE2:17 PM CT-Sam Freeman fell to 2-4, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Wednesday. Freeman struck out two, ending the game with a 5.13 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 26 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Monday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 23 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Sam Freeman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5 on Saturday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Sam Freeman allowed two runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-7 on Friday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Sam Freeman improved to 2-3, allowing no hits over 2.1 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 11-4 on Tuesday. Freeman struck out four, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 15 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Sam Freeman fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 9-3 on Friday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Sam Freeman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 8-2 on Tuesday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 10 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Sam Freeman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Sunday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 9 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3 on Friday. Freeman struck out three, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 11-4 on Monday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 2 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Sam Freeman blew his second save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Saturday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Wednesday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 28 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Sam Freeman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Monday. Freeman struck out three, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 26 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Sam Freeman fell to 1-2, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-6 on Saturday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0 on Wednesday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Sam Freeman did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1 on Tuesday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 2-0 on Friday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 14 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Monday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 13 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Sam Freeman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Sunday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Sam Freeman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 9-2 on Thursday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 9 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Sam Freeman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 on Wednesday. Freeman struck out two, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 6 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Sunday. Freeman struck out three, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 2 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Sam Freeman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 7-0 on Wednesday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Sam Freeman did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-1 on Sunday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET15:24 ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST2:24 PM EST1:24 PM CST2:54 PM VEN23:24 UAE2:24 PM CT-Sam Freeman improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-4 on Thursday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Sam Freeman fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-4 on Monday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed three runs - two earned - on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Saturday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Sam Freeman did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 12-4 on Thursday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Sam Freeman walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1 on Tuesday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed two runs - one earned - on zero hits and three walks without recording an out as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-10 on Saturday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Sam Freeman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-0 on Friday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Wednesday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Sam Freeman did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-0 on Sunday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Sam Freeman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Saturday. Freeman struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Sam Freeman did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 7-1 on Wednesday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 13-6 on Tuesday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Sam Freeman did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 8-1 on Monday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Sam Freeman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Friday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Sam Freeman did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5 on Thursday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 StL 0 2 0 - 0 24 0 0 20.0 17 13 12 2 10 0 18 1.35 5.40
2013 StL 1 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 12.1 8 3 3 0 5 0 8 1.05 2.19
2014 StL 2 0 0 - 0 44 0 0 38.0 34 13 11 2 19 0 35 1.39 2.61
2015 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 54 0 0 38.1 31 13 13 4 25 0 40 1.46 3.05
2016 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 7.2 13 11 11 2 9 0 8 2.87 12.91
2017 Atl 2 0 0 - 3 58 0 0 60.0 48 19 17 3 27 2 59 1.25 2.55
2018 Atl 2 5 0 - 3 49 0 0 39.2 33 26 24 3 27 2 43 1.51 5.45
Career 7 7 0 - 6 249 0 0 216.0 184 98 91 16 122 4 211 1.42 3.79

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Atl 58 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Atl 49 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 249 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2014 StL Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 -
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 -


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 440 98 92 95.2 62.06
Slider 105 87 79 82.8 14.81
Split-Finger 164 89 83 86.1 23.13

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.