MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Jordy Mercer
AVG HR RBI
.242 0 5
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SSBorn: 8/27/1986 Birthplace: Taloga, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Pirates (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 22 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. Mercer scored once. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
Apr. 21 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
Apr. 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
Apr. 19 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
Apr. 18 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Colorado Rockies 10-2. Mercer scored once. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-0. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
Apr. 14 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Miami Marlins 1-0. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Miami Marlins 7-2. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Apr. 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 6-1. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 13-5. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 10 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 8-5. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. Mercer scored once. He ended the game with a .321 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. Mercer scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 6 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 3 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 14-3. Mercer scored once. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 2 with a double Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. Mercer scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 2 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 2 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Apr. 1 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Detroit Tigers 8-6. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Detroit Tigers 1-0. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Mar. 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 6 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Detroit Tigers 13-10. Mercer scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.