MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Jordy Mercer
AVG HR RBI
.275 7 28
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205 NFBC ADP: 449.17
Position: SSBorn: 8/27/1986 Birthplace: Taloga, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Pirates (2008)


Latest News
June 24 8:34 AM PT9:34 AM MT10:34 AM CT11:34 AM ET11:34 ET15:34 GMT23:34 8:34 AM MST10:34 AM EST11:04 AM VEN19:34 UAE10:34 AM CT-Jordy Mercer went 0 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
June 22 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
Analysis: Mercer had his 11-game hitting streak snapped. He hit .385 (15 for 39) with five extra-base hits and six RBIs during that stretch.
June 22 8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET11:30 ET15:30 GMT23:30 8:30 AM MST10:30 AM EST11:00 AM VEN19:30 UAE10:30 AM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
Analysis: Mercer singled in his final at-bat to extend his hitting streak to 11 games and give him at least one hit in 24 of his last 27 contests. He's batting an outstanding .387 (41 for 106) with four home runs during that latter stretch.
June 20 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 2 for 4 with a triple Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
Analysis: Mercer is batting .389 (14 for 36) with a homer, two doubles, two triples and six RBIs over a 10-game hitting streak.
June 19 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-1. Mercer scored once. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
June 18 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
Analysis: Mercer's .389 average since May 22 is tops in the majors during that period, and he's hit safely in 21 of 24 games over that time frame. The sizzling shortstop is showing a little pop as well, as Sunday's homer was his fourth in his last 23 contests.
June 18 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. Mercer scored once. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Analysis: Mercer continues to be red-hot at the plate over the past month. He's now hit safely in 20 of his last 23 games, a stretch in which he's batting a scorching .391 (36 for 92) with three home runs and 13 RBIs.
June 16 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Mercer went 1 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-5. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Analysis: He's batting .393 during a 22-game stretch.
June 14 7:55 AM PT8:55 AM MT9:55 AM CT10:55 AM ET10:55 ET14:55 GMT22:55 7:55 AM MST9:55 AM EST10:25 AM VEN18:55 UAE9:55 AM CT-Jordy Mercer went 2 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Colorado Rockies 5-2. Mercer scored once. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
June 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Mercer went 1 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Colorado Rockies 7-2. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
Analysis: He's batting .354 during his last 11 games.
June 11 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
June 10 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET20:53 ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST8:23 PM VEN4:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 2 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Miami Marlins 7-6. Mercer scored once. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
Analysis: Mercer 30 for 76 (.395) with three homers, six doubles, two triples and 12 RBIs in his last 18 games.
June 9 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 12-7. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Analysis: Mercer has turned it on after a poor start to the season. He was batting .203 on May 20 but has hit .389 with 10 extra-base hits and 10 RBIs in his last 17 games.
June 9 8:32 AM PT9:32 AM MT10:32 AM CT11:32 AM ET11:32 ET15:32 GMT23:32 8:32 AM MST10:32 AM EST11:02 AM VEN19:32 UAE10:32 AM CT-Jordy Mercer went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Miami Marlins 7-1. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
June 7 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 6 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
June 6 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
June 5 8:53 AM PT9:53 AM MT10:53 AM CT11:53 AM ET11:53 ET15:53 GMT23:53 8:53 AM MST10:53 AM EST11:23 AM VEN19:53 UAE10:53 AM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the New York Mets 11-1. Mercer scored once. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
June 4 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 3 for 4 with two doubles Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the New York Mets 4-2. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
Analysis: Mercer is now 7 for 15 with a home run over his last three games and is hitting a scorching .440 (22 for 50) with three homers through his past 12. He's feasting on Mets pitching as well, having gone 8 for 19 with doubles in Pittsburgh's five 2017 meetings with New York.
June 2 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 2 for 5 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the New York Mets 12-7. Mercer scored once. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
Analysis: Mercer is 19 for 46 (.413) with three home runs and seven RBIs in his last 11 games.
June 1 9:20 AM PT10:20 AM MT11:20 AM CT12:20 PM ET12:20 ET16:20 GMT0:20 9:20 AM MST11:20 AM EST11:50 AM VEN20:20 UAE11:20 AM CT-Jordy Mercer went 2 for 6 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .251 batting average.
May 30 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He ended the game with a .249 batting average.
May 29 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET20:33 ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST7:33 PM EST8:03 PM VEN4:33 UAE (+1)7:33 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 3 for 4 with a triple Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. Mercer scored once. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
Analysis: The shortstop continues to wield an incredibly hot bat, as he's 15 for 31 (.484) with two homers, six RBIs and six runs scored over his last eight games. Mercer could be a good play in daily leagues on Tuesday, as he's 4 for 8 lifetime off Diamondbacks starter Robbie Ray.
May 29 8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET11:10 ET15:10 GMT23:10 8:10 AM MST10:10 AM EST10:40 AM VEN19:10 UAE10:10 AM CT-Jordy Mercer went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the New York Mets 7-2. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
May 28 8:49 AM PT9:49 AM MT10:49 AM CT11:49 AM ET11:49 ET15:49 GMT23:49 8:49 AM MST10:49 AM EST11:19 AM VEN19:49 UAE10:49 AM CT-Jordy Mercer went 2 for 4 with two doubles Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the New York Mets 5-4. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
May 27 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Mets 8-1. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
May 25 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE2:37 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Atlanta Braves 9-4. Mercer scored once. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
Analysis: It was his fourth straight multi-hit game, a span during which Mercer is 9 for 17 with two homers, six RBIs and five runs scored.
May 25 8:31 AM PT9:31 AM MT10:31 AM CT11:31 AM ET11:31 ET15:31 GMT23:31 8:31 AM MST10:31 AM EST11:01 AM VEN19:31 UAE10:31 AM CT-Jordy Mercer went 3 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Atlanta Braves 12-5. The homer was his fourth of the season. Mercer scored twice. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
Analysis: Mercer's average was down to .203 before coming to Atlanta, where he's 7 for 13 with a pair of homers.
May 24 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET13:31 ET17:31 GMT1:31 10:31 AM MST12:31 PM EST1:01 PM VEN21:31 UAE12:31 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
Analysis: Mercer was back in the lineup after leaving the Monday game early with right hand soreness after taking a ground ball off the base of his thumb.
May 23 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 2 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. Mercer scored once. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Analysis: Mercer has now hit safely in 16 of his last 18 games against the Braves, but left the game in the eighth inning with discomfort after taking a grounder off his right hand and is listed as day-to-day.
May 20 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. Mercer scored once. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
May 19 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
May 18 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Washington Nationals 10-4. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
May 17 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Washington Nationals 6-1. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
May 16 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Washington Nationals 8-4. Mercer scored once. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
May 15 6:57 AM PT7:57 AM MT8:57 AM CT9:57 AM ET9:57 ET13:57 GMT21:57 6:57 AM MST8:57 AM EST9:27 AM VEN17:57 UAE8:57 AM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
May 14 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET12:07 ET16:07 GMT0:07 9:07 AM MST11:07 AM EST11:37 AM VEN20:07 UAE11:07 AM CT-Jordy Mercer went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
May 13 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-4. Mercer scored once. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
May 12 8:09 AM PT9:09 AM MT10:09 AM CT11:09 AM ET11:09 ET15:09 GMT23:09 8:09 AM MST10:09 AM EST10:39 AM VEN19:09 UAE10:09 AM CT-Jordy Mercer went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
May 11 8:32 AM PT9:32 AM MT10:32 AM CT11:32 AM ET11:32 ET15:32 GMT23:32 8:32 AM MST10:32 AM EST11:02 AM VEN19:32 UAE10:32 AM CT-Jordy Mercer went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
May 10 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
May 9 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET11:40 ET15:40 GMT23:40 8:40 AM MST10:40 AM EST11:10 AM VEN19:40 UAE10:40 AM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-1. Mercer scored once. He ended the game with a .223 batting average.
May 7 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
May 6 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
May 6 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
May 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
May 2 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 12-3. Mercer scored twice. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
May 1 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 0 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
Apr. 30 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 10-3. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
Apr. 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Miami Marlins 4-0. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 29 11:41 PM PT12:41 AM MT1:41 AM CT2:41 AM ET2:41 ET6:41 GMT14:41 11:41 PM MST1:41 AM EST2:11 AM VEN10:41 UAE1:41 AM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Miami Marlins 12-2. The homer was his second of the season. Mercer scored twice. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
Apr. 21 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Mercer hit his first homer of the season Friday against the Yankees.
Analysis: He also walked and scored twice.
Apr. 7 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET19:57 ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST7:27 PM VEN3:57 UAE (+1)6:57 PM CT-Mercer singled twice and scored Friday against the Braves.
Analysis: He went 1 for 9 with two Ks in his first two games.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Pit 42 62 7 13 5 1 1 5 4 14 0 1 .210 .265 .371
2013 Pit 103 333 33 95 22 2 8 27 22 62 3 2 .285 .336 .435
2014 Pit 149 506 56 129 27 2 12 55 35 89 4 1 .255 .305 .387
2015 Pit 116 394 34 96 21 0 3 34 27 73 3 2 .244 .293 .320
2016 Pit 149 519 66 133 22 3 11 59 51 83 1 1 .256 .328 .374
2017 Pit 72 255 29 70 11 3 7 28 29 45 0 4 .275 .349 .424
Career 631 2069 225 536 108 11 42 208 168 366 11 11 .259 .318 .383

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Pit Total 5 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .250 .333 .250
    LDS 5 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .250 .333 .250
2014 Pit Total 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Pit Total 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 7 14 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .143 .200 .143


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.