MLB Baseball

#44
Nick Vincent
ERA S K
3.86 1 1
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-10 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 7/12/1986 Birthplace: Poway, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Padres (2008)


Latest News
Aug. 14 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Nick Vincent allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-2 on Friday. Vincent did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Nick Vincent allowed two runs on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 14-11 on Wednesday. Vincent did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Nick Vincent recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Friday. Vincent struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Nick Vincent improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 1-0 on Wednesday. Vincent did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 SD 2 0 0 - 1 27 0 0 26.1 19 5 5 2 7 0 28 0.99 1.71
2013 SD 6 3 1 - 1 45 0 0 46.1 33 11 11 1 11 3 49 0.95 2.14
2014 SD 1 2 0 - 2 63 0 0 55.0 44 22 22 5 11 1 62 1.00 3.60
2015 SD 0 1 0 - 2 26 0 0 23.0 25 8 6 0 10 1 22 1.52 2.35
2016 Sea 4 4 3 - 9 60 0 0 60.1 53 26 25 11 15 5 65 1.13 3.73
2017 Sea 3 3 0 - 2 69 0 0 64.2 62 23 23 3 13 5 50 1.16 3.20
2018 Sea 4 4 0 - 2 62 1 0 56.1 50 28 25 7 15 4 56 1.15 3.99
2019 SF 0 2 0 - 0 18 1 0 30.2 36 20 19 7 8 2 30 1.43 5.58
2019 Phi 1 2 0 - 0 14 0 0 14.0 11 3 3 1 4 1 17 1.07 1.93
2019 Tot 1 4 0 - 0 32 1 0 44.2 47 23 22 8 12 3 47 1.32 4.43
2020 Mia 1 0 1 - 1 3 0 0 4.2 3 2 2 1 1 0 1 0.86 3.86
Career 22 21 5 - 20 387 2 0 381.1 336 148 141 38 95 22 380 1.13 3.33

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 SD 27 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 SD 63 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 SF 18 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Tot 32 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 387 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 13 90 89 89.6 28.26
Curveball 2 83 80 81.5 4.35
Changeup 3 85 83 84 6.52
Cut Fastball 28 89 84 87.5 60.87

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.