MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Nick Vincent
ERA S K
3.46 0 14
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 180 NFBC ADP: 677.19
Position: RPBorn: 7/12/1986 Birthplace: Poway, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Padres (2008)


Latest News
June 10 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-San Diego recalled Vincent from Triple-A El Paso on Wednesday.
Analysis: Vincent will be making his third stint with the Padres. He is 0-1 with a 6.14 ERA in seven games.
May 1 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-The Padres recalled Vincent from Triple A El Paso on Friday.
Analysis: Vincent was 0-1 with a 5.40 ERA in an earlier stint with San Diego last month. He was 1-0 with a 0.96 ERA in eight appearances for the Chihuahuas.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 SD 2 0 0 - 1 27 0 0 26.1 19 5 5 2 7 0 28 0.99 1.71
2013 SD 6 3 1 - 1 45 0 0 46.1 33 11 11 1 11 3 49 0.95 2.14
2014 SD 1 2 0 - 2 63 0 0 55.0 44 22 22 5 11 1 62 1.00 3.60
2015 SD 0 1 0 - 2 13 0 0 13.0 17 6 5 0 5 1 14 1.69 3.46
Career 9 6 1 - 6 148 0 0 140.2 113 44 43 8 34 5 153 1.05 2.75

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 SD 27 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 SD 63 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 148 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 103 91 87 89.3 41.87
Curveball 1 75 75 75 .41
Changeup 3 84 83 83.3 1.22
Cut Fastball 139 89 84 86.1 56.5

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.