MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Charlie Culberson
AVG HR RBI
.195 3 24
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200 NFBC ADP: 683.18
Position: SSBorn: 4/10/1989 Birthplace: Rome, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Giants (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 21 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Colorado recalled infielder Charlie Culberson from Triple-A Colorado Springs to fill the injured Michael Cuddyer's spot on the roster.
Analysis: Culberson is available for Monday's game against San Francisco. He went 2 for 18 (.111) with five strikeouts in a nine-game stint earlier this season with the Rockies.
Apr. 13 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-The Colorado Rockies have optioned infielder Charlie Culberson to Triple-A Colorado Springs.
Analysis: Culberson is 2 for 18.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 SF 6 22 0 3 0 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .136 .136 .136
2013 Col 47 99 12 29 5 0 2 12 4 23 5 1 .293 .317 .404
2014 Col 95 210 17 41 7 2 3 24 12 62 2 2 .195 .253 .290
Career 148 331 29 73 12 2 5 37 16 92 7 3 .221 .265 .314

Postseason


126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.