MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Charlie Culberson
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 2
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 4/10/1989 Birthplace: Rome, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Giants (2007)


Latest News
May 20 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 10-9. Culberson scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 19 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 8-1. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
May 15 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
May 14 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
May 12 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 1 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 10-5. Culberson scored once. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
May 9 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. Culberson scored once. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
May 8 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 4 with a triple Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
May 5 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Francisco Giants 11-2. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
May 4 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-4. Culberson scored once. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
May 3 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 2 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 11-0. Culberson scored once. He ended the game with a .156 batting average.
Apr. 26 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-7. He ended the game with a .115 batting average.
Apr. 23 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-4. He ended the game with a .120 batting average.
Apr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 4-3. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 5-3. He ended the game with a .130 batting average.
Apr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 12-4. He ended the game with a .136 batting average.
Apr. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. Culberson scored once. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 14 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Chicago Cubs 14-10. Culberson scored once. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 5-3. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 4-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 9 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 2-0. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Colorado Rockies 4-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 4 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 7-1. Culberson scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5. Culberson scored once. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 SF 6 22 0 3 0 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .136 .136 .136
2013 Col 47 99 12 29 5 0 2 12 4 23 5 1 .293 .317 .404
2014 Col 95 210 17 41 7 2 3 24 12 62 2 2 .195 .253 .290
2016 LAD 34 67 6 20 3 0 1 7 1 13 1 0 .299 .309 .388
2017 LAD 15 13 0 2 1 0 0 1 2 4 0 0 .154 .267 .231
2018 Atl 27 50 9 10 1 2 0 2 4 15 0 1 .200 .273 .300
Career 224 461 44 105 17 4 6 47 23 124 8 4 .228 .272 .321

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 LAD Total 4 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 4 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 LAD Total 10 16 4 8 2 1 1 2 0 3 0 0 .500 .471 .938
    LCS 5 11 2 5 2 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 .455 .417 .818
    WS 5 5 2 3 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 .600 .600 1.200
Career 14 23 4 8 2 1 1 2 0 5 0 0 .348 .333 .652


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.