MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Miles Mikolas
ERA W-L K
2.69 7-2 66
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 8/23/1988 Birthplace: Jupiter, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Padres (2009)


Latest News
June 18 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Monday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 2.69 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 7-2, allowing three runs on six hits in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Tuesday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 7 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 7-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on three hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 4-1 on Thursday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 2.27 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 6-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0 on Friday. Mikolas struck out two, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4 on Sunday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 2.58 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Mikolas (6-0, 2.24 ERA) starts the series finale against the Pirates on Sunday.
Analysis: Mikolas threw his first career shutout in a 6-0 victory over Kansas City in his last start.
May 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 6-0, allowing four hits and one walk in a complete-game shutout, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-0 on Monday. Mikolas struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.24 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 16 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed two runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-5 on Wednesday. Mikolas struck out two, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 5-0, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Thursday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 4-0, allowing seven hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Friday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Each of the right-hander's starts has come against Central teams, and he's allowed two or fewer runs in four straight games - throwing seven innings in each. He didn't walk a batter for the third straight start and has now allowed only two walks in 40 innings this season.
Apr. 27 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed two runs on six hits in 7.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Friday. Mikolas struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 3-0, allowing two runs - one earned - on five hits in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-2 on Sunday. Mikolas struck out six, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 2-0, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-1 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed four runs on eight hits in 6.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Monday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 1-0, allowing four runs on seven hits in 5.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4 on Monday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.