MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Drew Hutchison
ERA W-L K
6.75 2-2 31
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 8/22/1990 Birthplace: Lakeland, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 15th Round by Blue Jays (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 31 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Drew Hutchison allowed four runs on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-7 on Friday. Hutchison struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 11:32 PM PT12:32 AM MT1:32 AM CT2:32 AM ET2:32 ET6:32 GMT14:32 11:32 PM MST1:32 AM EST12:32 AM CST2:02 AM VEN10:32 UAE1:32 AM CT-Drew Hutchison allowed six runs on seven hits and four walks in 4.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Friday. Hutchison struck out two, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Drew Hutchison improved to 2-2, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-4 on Friday. Hutchison struck out six, ending the game with a 5.71 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Drew Hutchison allowed three runs on five hits and four walks in 5.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Saturday. Hutchison struck out two, ending the game with a 6.07 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Drew Hutchison fell to 1-2, allowing six runs on six hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6 on Sunday. Hutchison did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.29 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
May 31 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Drew Hutchison allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2 on Wednesday. Hutchison struck out three, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 19 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Drew Hutchison allowed five runs on six hits and three walks in 3.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-4 on Friday. Hutchison did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Drew Hutchison allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Friday. Hutchison struck out five, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Drew Hutchison did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-1 on Sunday. Hutchison did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Drew Hutchison allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2 on Thursday. Hutchison struck out five, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Drew Hutchison allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4 on Tuesday. Hutchison struck out three, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Drew Hutchison allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Tuesday. Hutchison struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Drew Hutchison allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 9-4 on Saturday. Hutchison did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Drew Hutchison allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-3 on Sunday. Hutchison did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Drew Hutchison fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Wednesday. Hutchison did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Drew Hutchison improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Friday. Hutchison struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.