MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Dan Otero
ERA S K
0.00 0 3
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 2/19/1985 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 21st Round by Giants (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 16 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE12:47 AM CT-Dan Otero did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Monday. Otero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Dan Otero allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-1 on Friday. Otero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Dan Otero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-2 on Tuesday. Otero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Dan Otero allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2 on Saturday. Otero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Dan Otero allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-3 on Wednesday. Otero struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Dan Otero allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-3 on Sunday. Otero struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.