MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Ryan Flaherty
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 1
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: 3BBorn: 7/27/1986 Birthplace: Portland, Maine
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Cubs (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 28 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Washington Nationals 10-7. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 27 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Washington Nationals 8-2. Flaherty scored once. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-1. Flaherty scored twice. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 2-1. Flaherty scored once. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 7-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.