MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Ryan Flaherty
AVG HR RBI
.233 0 3
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220 NFBC ADP: 713.53
Position: 3BBorn: 7/27/1986 Birthplace: Portland, Maine
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Cubs (2008)


Latest News
May 21 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET14:41 ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST1:41 PM EST2:11 PM VEN22:41 UAE1:41 PM CT-Flaherty will receive a platelet-rich injection in his aching right shoulder Tuesday and is expected to be out 2-4 weeks.
Analysis: The utility player, who was placed on the disabled list Sunday, holds little fantasy value with a .233 average and three RBIs in 13 games.
May 18 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. Flaherty scored once. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
May 14 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-8. Flaherty scored once. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
May 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
May 6 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago White Sox 6-5. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 29 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 12-4. Flaherty scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 2 2 1 0 0 0 3.00 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 2 2 1 0 0 0 3.00 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Bal 77 153 15 33 2 1 6 19 6 43 1 0 .216 .258 .359
2013 Bal 85 246 28 55 11 0 10 27 19 62 2 0 .224 .293 .390
2014 Bal 102 281 33 62 15 1 7 32 22 68 1 0 .221 .288 .356
2015 Bal 91 267 34 54 8 3 9 31 26 81 0 0 .202 .281 .356
2016 Bal 74 157 16 34 7 0 3 15 17 48 2 0 .217 .291 .318
2017 Bal 13 30 4 7 1 0 0 3 3 7 0 0 .233 .324 .267
Career 442 1134 130 245 44 5 35 127 93 309 6 0 .216 .285 .356

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Bal Total 4 11 1 3 0 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .273 .273 .545
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    LDS 3 8 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .625
2014 Bal Total 7 21 4 6 0 0 1 4 4 7 0 0 .286 .400 .429
    LDS 3 9 2 2 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .222 .300 .222
    LCS 4 12 2 4 0 0 1 3 3 5 0 0 .333 .467 .583
Career 11 32 5 9 0 0 2 5 4 9 0 0 .281 .361 .469


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.