MLB Baseball

#45
Zack Wheeler
ERA W-L K
3.00 1-2 20
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 5/30/1990 Birthplace: Smyrna, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Zack Wheeler fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on 10 hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-1 on Wednesday. Wheeler struck out six, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Zack Wheeler fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on seven hits and four walks in 4.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-1 on Friday. Wheeler struck out four, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Zack Wheeler improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-0 on Saturday. Wheeler struck out 10, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.14 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.