MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Trevor Bauer
ERA W-L K
4.48 11-13 253
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 1/17/1991 Birthplace: North Hollywood, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 22 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Trevor Bauer fell to 11-13, allowing five runs on six hits in 7.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 6-3 on Sunday. Bauer struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.48 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 11-12, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 8.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1 on Sunday. Bauer struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Trevor Bauer allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 6.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Tuesday. Bauer struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Trevor Bauer allowed four runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5 on Wednesday. Bauer struck out six, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Trevor Bauer fell to 10-12, allowing six runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-6 on Saturday. Bauer struck out five, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Trevor Bauer fell to 10-11, allowing eight runs - seven earned - on eight hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-8 on Sunday. Bauer struck out two, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Trevor Bauer fell to 10-10, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Monday. Bauer struck out 11, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Trevor Bauer fell to 10-9, allowing nine runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 17-7 on Wednesday. Bauer struck out four, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 10-8, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Friday. Bauer struck out 11, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Trevor Bauer allowed three runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Saturday. Bauer struck out four, ending the game with a 3.85 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 28 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Trevor Bauer fell to 9-8, allowing eight runs - seven earned - on nine hits and four walks in 4.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-6 on Sunday. Bauer struck out six, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Trevor Bauer allowed three hits and three walks without giving up a run in 7.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Tuesday. Bauer struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 18 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 9-7, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-3 on Thursday. Bauer struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Trevor Bauer fell to 8-7, allowing three runs on six hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2 on Saturday. Bauer struck out 11, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 7 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 8-6, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Cincinnati Reds 11-1 on Sunday. Bauer struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.61 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 2 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 7-6, allowing five runs on 11 hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-5 on Tuesday. Bauer struck out six, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 26 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 6-6, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Wednesday. Bauer struck out 12, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 21 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Trevor Bauer allowed five runs on 10 hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-6 on Friday. Bauer struck out five, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 16 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 5-6, allowing four hits in a complete-game shutout, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-0 on Sunday. Bauer struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Trevor Bauer allowed one run on six hits and five walks in 7.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Cincinnati Reds 2-1 on Tuesday. Bauer struck out six, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 6 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Trevor Bauer fell to 4-6, allowing five runs on five hits and three walks in 8.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Thursday. Bauer struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Trevor Bauer fell to 4-5, allowing six runs - two earned - on nine hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-1 on Friday. Bauer struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.87 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 26 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Trevor Bauer fell to 4-4, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Sunday. Bauer struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 21 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Trevor Bauer fell to 4-3, allowing four runs on four hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Tuesday. Bauer struck out five, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Trevor Bauer allowed seven runs on five hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 14-7 on Thursday. Bauer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Trevor Bauer allowed two runs - zero earned - on two hits and three walks in 7.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Saturday. Bauer struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.02 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Trevor Bauer fell to 4-2, allowing eight runs - seven earned - on 10 hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-1 on Monday. Bauer struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 4-1, allowing four runs on four hits and four walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Miami Marlins 7-4 on Tuesday. Bauer struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 3-1, allowing one run on four hits and six walks in 8.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Houston Astros 2-1 on Thursday. Bauer struck out three, ending the game with a 1.99 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Trevor Bauer allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 6.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7 on Saturday. Bauer struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE12:47 AM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 2-1, allowing one run on five hits and three walks in 6.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Monday. Bauer struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.05 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Trevor Bauer fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on 10 hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-1 on Wednesday. Bauer struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.29 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and six walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1 on Thursday. Bauer struck out eight, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Trevor Bauer allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Saturday. Bauer struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.29 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.