MLB Baseball

#22
Miguel Sanó
AVG HR RBI
.116 2 4
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 272
Position: 3BBorn: 5/11/1993 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 17 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 1 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3. He's now batting .116 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .100 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-1. He's now batting .079 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .086 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-6. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Seattle Mariners 10-2. Sano scored once. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .087 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 0 for 2 Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 15-6. Sano scored twice. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Sano scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Min 80 279 46 75 17 1 18 52 53 119 1 1 .269 .385 .530
2016 Min 116 437 57 103 22 1 25 66 54 178 1 0 .236 .319 .462
2017 Min 114 424 75 112 15 2 28 77 54 173 0 0 .264 .352 .507
2018 Min 71 266 32 53 14 0 13 41 31 115 0 0 .199 .281 .398
2019 Min 105 380 76 94 19 2 34 79 55 159 0 1 .247 .346 .576
2020 Min 53 186 31 38 12 0 13 25 18 90 0 0 .204 .278 .478
2021 Min 14 43 6 5 0 0 2 4 13 19 0 0 .116 .321 .256
Career 553 2015 323 480 99 6 133 344 278 853 2 2 .238 .332 .491

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Min Total 6 24 2 2 0 0 2 2 0 16 0 0 .083 .083 .333
    LDS 3 12 1 1 0 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 .083 .083 .333
2020 Min Total 4 14 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .143 .250 .143
    WC 2 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .143 .250 .143
Career 5 19 1 2 0 0 1 1 1 9 0 0 .105 .150 .263


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.