MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Anthony Rendon
AVG HR RBI
.320 3 14
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 198 NFBC ADP: 238.63
Position: 2BBorn: 6/6/1990 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 15 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Rendon collected already his seventh two-hit game of the season Monday at Miami.
Analysis: Rendon, who was 3 for 5 with a double, a triple and three RBIs, owns an OPS of 1.016 through 13 games.
Apr. 13 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET20:31 ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST8:01 PM VEN4:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Rendon was 2 for 4 with his second homer of the season Saturday at Atlanta.
Analysis: Rendon is batting .372 with nine RBIs through his first 11 games.
Apr. 9 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Rendon was 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs in Tuesday's win over Miami.
Analysis: Rendon has hit safely in all seven of his games, going 11 for 27 with eight RBIs.
Apr. 5 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Rendon went 2 for 4 with a run scored in Friday's 2-1 loss to Atlanta.
Analysis: Rendon has hit safely in each of the first four games, going 7 or 15 with a homer, two doubles and five RBIs.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Rendon was 2 for 4 with a double and a homer in Washington's Opening Day win over the Mets.
Analysis: Rendon has been tabbed by many as a breakthrough fantasy star in 2014, and he's off to a good start.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Was 98 351 40 93 23 1 7 35 31 69 1 1 .265 .329 .396
2014 Was 19 75 12 24 6 2 3 14 5 12 0 0 .320 .363 .573
Career 117 426 52 117 29 3 10 49 36 81 1 1 .275 .335 .427

Postseason


w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.