MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Nolan Arenado
AVG HR RBI
.312 11 35
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: 3BBorn: 4/16/1991 Birthplace: Newport Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Rockies (2009)


Latest News
May 23 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-6. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .316 with 11 home runs this season.
May 22 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-3. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .312 with 11 home runs this season.
May 21 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He's now batting .308 with 11 home runs this season.
May 19 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5. He's now batting .306 with 11 home runs this season.
May 18 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .313 with 11 home runs this season.
May 17 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .312 with 11 home runs this season.
May 15 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .314 with 11 home runs this season.
May 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .317 with 11 home runs this season.
May 12 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 10-7. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .319 with 10 home runs this season.
May 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .325 with 10 home runs this season.
May 10 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 5 with a triple and two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 12-2. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .325 with 10 home runs this season.
May 9 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 12-11. Arenado scored twice. He's now batting .322 with 10 home runs this season.
May 8 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 14-4. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .310 with nine home runs this season.
May 5 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .305 with nine home runs this season.
May 4 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2. He's now batting .299 with nine home runs this season.
May 4 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 3 for 5 with two doubles Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-9. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .308 with nine home runs this season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 3 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 11-6. Arenado scored twice. He's now batting .297 with nine home runs this season.
May 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 3 for 5 with two home runs and four RBIs Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 11-4. He's now batting .285 with eight home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .271 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .270 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. He's now batting .279 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Atlanta Braves 9-5. He's now batting .292 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Atlanta Braves 8-4. Arenado scored twice. He's now batting .284 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 24 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 4 with three RBIs Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Washington Nationals 9-5. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .278 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Washington Nationals 6-3. He's now batting .269 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 3 for 4 with two doubles, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Washington Nationals 7-5. Arenado scored three times. He's now batting .281 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 5 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. Arenado scored twice. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 8-2. Arenado scored twice. He's now batting .264 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .254 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 2 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 4-0. Arenado scored twice. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .246 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 7 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. Arenado added a stolen base. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .260 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He's now batting .277 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-6. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .279 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 3 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-6. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .282 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. He's now batting .318 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 7-3. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Miami Marlins 6-1. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Miami Marlins 6-3. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Col 133 486 49 130 29 4 10 52 23 72 2 0 .267 .301 .405
2014 Col 111 432 58 124 34 2 18 61 25 58 2 1 .287 .328 .500
2015 Col 157 616 97 177 43 4 42 130 34 110 2 5 .287 .323 .575
2016 Col 160 618 116 182 35 6 41 133 68 103 2 3 .294 .362 .570
2017 Col 159 606 100 187 43 7 37 130 62 106 3 2 .309 .373 .586
2018 Col 156 590 104 175 38 2 38 110 73 122 2 2 .297 .374 .561
2019 Col 46 189 34 59 12 2 11 35 16 22 1 1 .312 .361 .571
Career 922 3537 558 1034 234 27 197 651 301 593 14 14 .292 .347 .541

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col Total 1 5 2 1 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .800
    WC 1 5 2 1 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .800
2018 Col Total 4 16 0 3 0 0 0 2 0 6 0 0 .188 .167 .188
    WC 1 5 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .200 .167 .200
    LDS 3 11 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 5 0 0 .182 .167 .182
Career 5 21 2 4 0 0 1 3 0 7 0 0 .190 .174 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.