MLB Baseball

#16
Travis d'Arnaud
AVG HR RBI
.364 3 12
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: CBorn: 2/10/1989 Birthplace: Long Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Phillies (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 14 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 8-2. He's now batting .364 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .350 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Yankees 9-6. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .371 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 10 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 13-8. d'Arnaud scored twice. He's now batting .400 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-0. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET20:42 ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST7:42 PM EST6:42 PM CST8:12 PM VEN4:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .368 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 7-2. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
July 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 3 for 4 with a double and five RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 11-10. d'Arnaud added a stolen base. He's now batting .571 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 24 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-D'Arnaud has been removed from the 10-day IL for COVID-19 ahead of Wednesday's game against the Rays.
Analysis: D'Arnaud signed a two-year, $16 million contract with Atlanta over the winter after recording career highs of 16 home runs and 69 RBIs while spending most of last season with the Rays.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.