MLB Baseball

#41
Rafael Dolis
ERA S K
3.86 0 8
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 1/10/1988 Birthplace: La Romana, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 17 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Rafael Dolis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-1 on Saturday. Dolis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Rafael Dolis improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Wednesday. Dolis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Rafael Dolis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 3-1 on Monday. Dolis struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Rafael Dolis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-5 on Thursday. Dolis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Rafael Dolis did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 2-1 on Wednesday. Dolis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Rafael Dolis allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 6-2 on Monday. Dolis struck out three, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Rafael Dolis allowed two runs on zero hits and three walks in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Saturday. Dolis struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Rafael Dolis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Thursday. Dolis struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.75 0.00
2012 ChC 2 4 4 - 6 34 0 0 38.0 40 29 27 5 23 1 24 1.66 6.39
2013 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.0 3 2 0 0 2 0 0 1.00 0.00
2020 Tor 2 2 5 - 6 24 0 0 24.0 16 9 4 1 14 0 31 1.25 1.50
2021 Tor 1 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 7.0 2 3 3 0 6 0 8 1.14 3.86
Career 5 6 9 - 12 72 0 0 75.1 61 43 34 6 46 1 64 1.42 4.06


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 Tor Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 74 96 93 94.6 63.25
Slider 29 89 82 85.7 24.79
Split-Finger 14 88 85 86.9 11.97

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.