MLB Baseball

#
Mike Fiers
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
May 6 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Mike Fiers fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on nine hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-4 on Thursday. Fiers struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.04 WHIP on the season.
May 1 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Mike Fiers fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Friday. Fiers struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Fiers (lower back strain) was activated from the injured list Monday but will begin his 2021 season working out of the bullpen.
Analysis: Fiers will likely see some starts down the road, especially if one of the A's rotation members gets hurt, but offers minimal fantasy value in his current role.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.