MLB Baseball

#15
Drew Pomeranz
ERA W-L K
1.59 0-0 10
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-5 / 246
Position: SPBorn: 11/22/1988 Birthplace: Collierville, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 21 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Wednesday. Pomeranz struck out three, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Monday. Pomeranz struck out two, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 12:16 AM PT1:16 AM MT2:16 AM CT3:16 AM ET3:16 ET7:16 GMT15:16 12:16 AM MST2:16 AM EST1:16 AM CST2:46 AM VEN11:16 UAE1:16 AM CT-Drew Pomeranz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6 on Friday. Pomeranz struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Saturday. Pomeranz struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Wednesday. Pomeranz struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Drew Pomeranz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Monday. Pomeranz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7 on Thursday. Pomeranz struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.