MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Martin Maldonado
AVG HR RBI
.258 4 16
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 229 NFBC ADP: 667.56
Position: CBorn: 8/16/1986 Birthplace: Naguabo, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 27th Round by Angels (2004)


Latest News
July 31 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Maldonado tied a career-high with four RBIs and the NL Central-leading Brewers avoided a three-game sweep by beating the Tampa Bay Rays 5-0 Wednesday.
Analysis: Maldonado had three hits as Jonathan Lucroy got the day off.
May 6 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Maldonado hit a two-run homer Monday.
Analysis: Maldonado is known for his part in a brawl earlier this season. This time, his bat did the work with two hits and two runs scored.
Apr. 22 12:26 PM PT1:26 PM MT2:26 PM CT3:26 PM ET15:26 ET19:26 GMT3:26 12:26 PM MST2:26 PM EST2:56 PM VEN23:26 UAE2:26 PM CT-Major League Baseball has suspended four players involved in last Sunday's brawl between the Pittsburgh Pirates and the Milwaukee Brewers, including Maldonado.
Analysis: Maldonado was suspended five games for the Brewers.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Mil 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 Mil 78 233 22 62 9 0 8 30 17 56 1 1 .266 .321 .408
2013 Mil 67 183 13 31 7 1 4 22 13 53 0 0 .169 .236 .284
2014 Mil 44 97 14 25 5 0 4 16 9 27 0 0 .258 .339 .433
Career 192 514 49 118 21 1 16 68 39 137 1 1 .230 .294 .368

Postseason


w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.