MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Brad Peacock
ERA S K
3.38 1 14
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 208
Position: RPBorn: 2/2/1988 Birthplace: Palm Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 41st Round by Nationals (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 21 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Brad Peacock walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-1 on Saturday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-2 on Thursday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Brad Peacock blew his first save, allowing three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Saturday. Peacock did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Brad Peacock fell to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.2 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-8 on Wednesday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Minnesota Twins 2-0 on Monday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Brad Peacock recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Sunday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Wednesday. Peacock struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Brad Peacock did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-1 on Monday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Brad Peacock did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 4-1 on Thursday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.