MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Brad Peacock
ERA S K
3.59 0 50
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 206
Position: RPBorn: 2/2/1988 Birthplace: Palm Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 41st Round by Nationals (2006)


Latest News
May 20 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 5-2, allowing two hits over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Chicago White Sox 3-0 on Monday. Peacock struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.59 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 13 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 4-2, allowing one run on three hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-1 on Monday. Peacock struck out three, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 3-2, allowing three hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-0 on Wednesday. Peacock struck out 12, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 2 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Brad Peacock fell to 2-2, allowing seven runs on eight hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2 on Thursday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Saturday. Peacock struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Brad Peacock fell to 2-1, allowing three runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-5 on Monday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Brad Peacock walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Wednesday. Peacock did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 2-0, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-6 on Friday. Peacock struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed five runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-8 on Sunday. Peacock struck out three, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits in 6.2 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 2-1 on Monday. Peacock struck out five, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.30 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 Was 2 0 0 - 1 3 2 0 12.0 7 1 1 0 6 0 4 1.08 0.75
2013 Hou 5 6 0 - 0 18 14 0 83.1 78 51 48 15 37 0 77 1.38 5.18
2014 Hou 4 9 0 - 0 28 24 0 131.2 136 80 69 20 70 4 119 1.56 4.72
2015 Hou 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 5 3 3 0 2 0 3 1.40 5.40
2016 Hou 0 1 0 - 0 10 5 0 31.2 21 15 13 6 14 0 28 1.11 3.69
2017 Hou 13 2 0 - 0 34 21 0 132.0 100 46 44 10 57 0 161 1.19 3.00
2018 Hou 3 5 3 - 6 61 1 0 65.0 56 26 25 11 20 0 96 1.17 3.46
2019 Hou 5 2 0 - 0 10 8 0 47.2 36 20 19 4 14 0 50 1.05 3.59
Career 32 26 3 - 7 165 76 0 508.1 439 242 222 66 220 4 538 1.30 3.93

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Was 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Hou 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2014 Hou 28 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Hou 34 7 1 2 1 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .286 .375 .429
2018 Hou 61 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 165 17 1 2 1 0 0 2 1 11 0 0 .118 .167 .176

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2017 Hou Total 0 0 1 - 1 7 1 0 12.1 13 7 7 2 4 0 16 5.11
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 2.2 6 3 3 0 1 0 4 10.13
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 3 2 2 2 0 0 4 7.71
    WS 0 0 1 - 1 4 0 0 7.1 4 2 2 0 3 0 8 2.45
Career 0 0 1 - 1 7 1 0 12.1 13 7 7 2 4 0 16 5.11

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Hou Total 7 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 7 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 441 94 88 92.2 58.26
Curveball 65 81 75 78.5 8.59
Slider 222 85 76 81.2 29.33
Changeup 29 86 78 82.4 3.83

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.