MLB Baseball

#53
Tommy Milone
ERA W-L K
6.69 1-4 40
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 2/16/1987 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Nationals (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 9 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Tommy Milone allowed eight runs on eight hits and two walks in 3.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 29-9 on Wednesday. Milone struck out four, ending the game with a 6.69 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Tommy Milone allowed one run on six hits in 4.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 7-1 on Friday. Milone struck out three, ending the game with a 5.30 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Tommy Milone allowed seven runs on eight hits in 2.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 12-10 on Sunday. Milone struck out two, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Tommy Milone fell to 1-4, allowing four runs - two earned - on four hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Tuesday. Milone struck out six, ending the game with a 3.99 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Tommy Milone fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on seven hits in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Wednesday. Milone struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Tommy Milone fell to 1-2, allowing six runs - three earned - on nine hits in 4.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 15-3 on Friday. Milone struck out two, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Tommy Milone improved to 1-1, allowing three hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 11-0 on Friday. Milone struck out three, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Tommy Milone allowed one run on six hits in 5.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Sunday. Milone struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Tommy Milone fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on four hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 13-2 on Friday. Milone struck out five, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.