MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Andy Parrino
AVG HR RBI
.118 0 1
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: 2BBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Apr. 18 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Texas designated Parrino for assignment on Friday.
Analysis: The move was to make room on the 40-man roster for left-hander Aaron Poreda, whose contract Texas selected on Friday.
Mar. 3 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-The Texas Rangers have claimed infielder Andy Parrino off waivers from the Oakland Athletics.
Analysis: The Rangers made the move Monday.

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.