MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Andy Parrino
AVG HR RBI
.152 1 3
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 10/31/1985 Birthplace: Brockport, New York
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 26th Round by Padres (2007)


Latest News
July 14 11:47 AM PT12:47 PM MT1:47 PM CT2:47 PM ET14:47 ET18:47 GMT2:47 11:47 AM MST1:47 PM EST2:17 PM VEN22:47 UAE1:47 PM CT-Parrino had two hits Sunday.
Analysis: Parrino is an unknown quantity.
July 12 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-The Oakland Athletics recalled Parrino from Triple-A Sacramento on Saturday.
Analysis: Parrino will make his second appearance with the A's this season. He started two games for the club as a callup in mid-June.
Apr. 18 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Texas designated Parrino for assignment on Friday.
Analysis: The move was to make room on the 40-man roster for left-hander Aaron Poreda, whose contract Texas selected on Friday.
Mar. 3 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-The Texas Rangers have claimed infielder Andy Parrino off waivers from the Oakland Athletics.
Analysis: The Rangers made the move Monday.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 SD 24 44 3 8 1 0 0 4 9 17 1 0 .182 .327 .205
2012 SD 55 116 9 24 5 0 1 6 17 35 1 0 .207 .316 .276
2013 Oak 14 34 2 4 2 0 0 1 2 12 0 0 .118 .167 .176
2014 Oak 21 46 4 7 3 0 1 3 3 14 0 0 .152 .216 .283
Career 114 240 18 43 11 0 2 14 31 78 2 0 .179 .281 .250

Postseason


w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.