MLB Baseball

#58
Wily Peralta
ERA S K
2.58 0 32
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 255
Position: RPBorn: 5/8/1989 Birthplace: Samana, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Brewers (2005)


Latest News
Aug. 15 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST4:08 PM CST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-Wily Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-1 on Monday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.58 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Wily Peralta allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Sunday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Wily Peralta walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-0 on Friday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 2.23 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Wily Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 5-2 on Tuesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.29 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Wily Peralta allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2 on Thursday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Wily Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Guardians 11-4 on Tuesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 3 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-Wily Peralta allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-4 on Sunday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 29 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Wily Peralta allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 26 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Wily Peralta allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-7 on Sunday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 2.15 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Wily Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2 on Wednesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.91 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Wily Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Sunday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Wily Peralta allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 2.05 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 12 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Wily Peralta walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-0 on Sunday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 10 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Wily Peralta allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1 on Friday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 31 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Wily Peralta improved to 2-0, allowing no hits and two walks over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-0 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.81 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 29 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Wily Peralta allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Guardians 2-1 on Sunday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.89 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 25 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Wily Peralta allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Wily Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Monday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 18 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Wily Peralta allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1 on Wednesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.10 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 14 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Wily Peralta improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and two walks over 2.2 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-0 on Saturday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.59 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Wily Peralta allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 2.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-0 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.71 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 8 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Wily Peralta allowed one hit and three walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 5-0 on Sunday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Wily Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Thursday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Wily Peralta allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Friday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Wily Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-1 on Thursday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Wily Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Colorado Rockies 13-0 on Saturday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Wily Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the New York Yankees 3-0 on Thursday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Wily Peralta allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 4-2 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.