MLB Baseball

#17
Nathan Eovaldi
ERA W-L K
3.15 1-1 42
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 217
Position: SPBorn: 2/13/1990 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Dodgers (2008)


Latest News
May 17 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi fell to 1-2, allowing nine runs - six earned - on eight hits in 1.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 13-4 on Tuesday. Eovaldi did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi allowed three runs on six hits and one walk in 6.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Wednesday. Eovaldi struck out six, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-2 on Friday. Eovaldi struck out four, ending the game with a 2.94 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi allowed three hits without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Saturday. Eovaldi struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi allowed two runs on five hits in 7.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2 on Monday. Eovaldi struck out five, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi allowed one run on seven hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Tuesday. Eovaldi struck out six, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-7 on Wednesday. Eovaldi struck out six, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Friday. Eovaldi struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.