MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Jimmy Paredes
AVG HR RBI
.429 3 9
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200 NFBC ADP: 678.44
Position: 3BBorn: 11/25/1988 Birthplace: Bajos de Haina, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 26 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Paredes went 4 for 5 with a home run, two runs and two RBIs Saturday against Boston.
Analysis: Parades' three HR have already set a career-high for the 26-year-old, who is batting .400 through seven games.
Apr. 3 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Paredes has a lower back strain.
Analysis: Paredes starts the year on the 15-day DL.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Hou 46 168 16 48 8 2 2 18 9 47 5 4 .286 .320 .393
2012 Hou 24 74 7 14 1 1 0 3 6 21 2 1 .189 .244 .230
2013 Hou 48 125 8 24 4 0 1 10 6 44 4 4 .192 .231 .248
2014 KC 9 10 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 2 0 .200 .200 .200
2014 Bal 18 53 9 16 4 0 2 8 2 13 2 0 .302 .327 .491
2014 Tot 27 63 12 18 4 0 2 8 2 16 4 0 .286 .308 .444
2015 Bal 8 35 9 15 4 1 3 9 1 5 1 0 .429 .444 .857
Career 153 465 52 119 21 4 8 48 24 133 16 9 .256 .291 .370

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bal Total 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1.000
    LCS 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -


w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.