MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Zach McAllister
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Aug. 16 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed five runs on five hits in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 15-8 on Thursday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.20 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Tuesday. McAllister struck out four, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Saturday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-1 on Saturday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 23 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0 on Monday. McAllister struck out two, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 21 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Zach McAllister walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Texas Rangers 16-3 on Saturday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.35 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 21 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Zach McAllister improved to 1-2, allowing three hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Texas Rangers 9-8 on Friday. McAllister struck out two, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 12 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Zach McAllister did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 7-4 on Thursday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 8 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-0 on Sunday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 5.70 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 7 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Saturday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.66 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 6 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-4 on Friday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.82 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 1 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Zach McAllister did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Oakland Athletics 15-3 on Sunday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.67 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 30 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Friday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 5.85 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 26 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0 on Monday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-0 on Friday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 5.70 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Tuesday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 5.90 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 16 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-3 on Saturday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 12 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Zach McAllister did not allow a hit or walk in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Tuesday. McAllister struck out three, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Zach McAllister did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Monday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 9 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Saturday. McAllister struck out two, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5 on Sunday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.45 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Zach McAllister blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit without recording an out, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-8 on Thursday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.65 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-3 on Tuesday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 27 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Zach McAllister did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Houston Astros 10-9 on Sunday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 26 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Houston Astros 8-6 on Saturday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 24 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST7:09 PM CST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 8-2 on Thursday. McAllister struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Zach McAllister did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Friday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.16 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-3 on Monday. McAllister struck out two, ending the game with a 7.47 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Zach McAllister did not allow a hit or walk in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-9 on Friday. McAllister struck out two, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Zach McAllister did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Tuesday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with an 8.76 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
May 3 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 13-11 on Thursday. McAllister struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Texas Rangers 8-6 on Tuesday. McAllister struck out two, ending the game with a 9.58 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-4 on Sunday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 10.24 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed five runs - four earned - on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 12-4 on Saturday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 10.38 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Zach McAllister did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Thursday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed three runs on five hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-3 on Tuesday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Friday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Zach McAllister did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Wednesday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Zach McAllister fell to 0-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4 on Friday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Zach McAllister did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 2-1 on Tuesday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST6:38 PM CST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Zach McAllister fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2 on Wednesday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Zach McAllister allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 13-2 on Tuesday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Zach McAllister did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-0 on Monday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Zach McAllister did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Saturday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 Cle 0 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 17.2 26 16 12 1 7 1 14 1.87 6.11
2012 Cle 6 8 0 - 0 22 22 0 125.1 133 78 59 19 38 0 110 1.36 4.24
2013 Cle 9 9 0 - 0 24 24 0 134.1 134 65 56 13 49 2 101 1.36 3.75
2014 Cle 4 7 0 - 0 22 15 0 86.0 96 54 50 7 28 1 74 1.44 5.23
2015 Cle 4 4 1 - 2 61 1 0 69.0 70 28 23 7 23 4 84 1.35 3.00
2016 Cle 3 2 0 - 1 53 2 0 52.1 53 21 20 6 23 2 54 1.45 3.44
2017 Cle 2 2 0 - 0 50 0 0 62.0 53 18 18 8 21 0 66 1.19 2.61
2018 Cle 1 2 0 - 1 41 0 0 41.2 47 25 23 7 10 1 34 1.37 4.97
2018 Det 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 10 8 8 1 0 0 5 3.00 21.60
2018 Tot 1 2 0 - 1 44 0 0 45.0 57 33 31 8 10 1 39 1.49 6.20
Career 29 35 1 - 4 280 68 0 591.2 622 313 269 69 199 11 542 1.39 4.09

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Cle 24 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Cle 22 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
Career 280 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .167

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2016 Cle Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 4 3 3 0 1 0 2 9.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 9.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 3 2 2 0 1 0 2 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 4 3 3 0 1 0 2 9.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 655 98 91 95.1 76.07
Curveball 193 84 78 80.7 22.42
Split-Finger 13 93 83 89 1.51

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.