MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
David Carpenter
ERA S K
5.40 0 2
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 7/15/1985 Birthplace: Morgantown, West Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by Cardinals (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 18 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-David Carpenter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-3 on Sunday. Carpenter struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-David Carpenter allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 13-6 on Thursday. Carpenter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 15.43 ERA and 3.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-David Carpenter walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0 on Tuesday. Carpenter struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
June 4 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-David Carpenter allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 12-11 on Tuesday. Carpenter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.