MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Héctor Sánchez
AVG HR RBI
.087 1 3
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 235 NFBC ADP: 672.11
Position: CBorn: 11/17/1989 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2006)


Latest News
May 7 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Sanchez is on the DL with a foot contusion.
Analysis: Sanchez is 2 for 22 and has no fantasy value at the moment.
May 4 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Hector Sanchez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
May 4 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET12:07 ET16:07 GMT0:07 9:07 AM MST11:07 AM EST11:37 AM VEN20:07 UAE11:07 AM CT-Hector Sanchez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-3. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
May 3 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET11:40 ET15:40 GMT23:40 8:40 AM MST10:40 AM EST11:10 AM VEN19:40 UAE10:40 AM CT-Hector Sanchez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
May 1 8:11 AM PT9:11 AM MT10:11 AM CT11:11 AM ET11:11 ET15:11 GMT23:11 8:11 AM MST10:11 AM EST10:41 AM VEN19:11 UAE10:11 AM CT-Hector Sanchez went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 5-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 7 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-The Padres activated Sanchez from the 7-day concussion disabled list prior to Friday's series opener at Atlanta.
Analysis: Sanchez caught a bullpen session Wednesday and his symptoms from a concussion sustained on April 6 have subsided. As the backup to Austin Hedges, he won't have any fantasy value.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.