MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Paul Goldschmidt
AVG HR RBI
.313 5 15
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225 NFBC ADP: 4.90
Position: 1BBorn: 9/10/1987 Birthplace: Wilmington, Delaware
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Diamondbacks (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 12 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Goldschmidt homered and drove in three runs for the second straight game Saturday in a 6-0 win over the Los Angeles Dodgers.
Analysis: The Arizona Diamondbacks slugger has home runs in four straight games against the Dodgers dating to last season. He's 7 for 13 in his last four overall contests.
Apr. 11 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Goldschmidt was 3 for 4 with his first homer - a three-run shot - Friday against the Dodgers.
Analysis: Goldschmidt is 6 for 13 (.462) with four walks and five runs scored in four games.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.