MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Anthony Bass
ERA S K
1.29 0 5
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 11/1/1987 Birthplace: Dearborn, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Padres (2008)


Latest News
June 20 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Anthony Bass allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Wednesday. Bass struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 19 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Anthony Bass allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Tuesday. Bass struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
June 17 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Anthony Bass allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0 on Sunday. Bass struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Anthony Bass allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 13-5 on Friday. Bass struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
June 12 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Anthony Bass allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0 on Tuesday. Bass struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Anthony Bass allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2 on Monday. Bass did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.