MLB Baseball

#35
Tony Watson
ERA S K
2.70 0 2
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 224
Position: RPBorn: 5/30/1985 Birthplace: Sioux City, Iowa
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 9th Round by Pirates (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Tony Watson allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Wednesday. Watson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Tony Watson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5 on Thursday. Watson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Tony Watson improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 7-6 on Monday. Watson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Tony Watson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Saturday. Watson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.