MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Josh Harrison
AVG HR RBI
.175 1 8
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 5-8 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 7/8/1987 Birthplace: Cincinnati, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Cubs (2008)


Latest News
May 27 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
May 25 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 6 with a double Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Mets 5-4. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .173 with one home run this season.
May 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 5 Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the New York Mets 9-8. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .165 with one home run this season.
May 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Miami Marlins 6-3. He's now batting .164 with one home run this season.
May 21 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
May 18 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .170 with one home run this season.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-2. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
May 16 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Oakland Athletics 17-3. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
May 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 3 with a triple Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .168 with one home run this season.
May 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 11-4. He's now batting .163 with one home run this season.
May 13 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Houston Astros 8-1. He's now batting .170 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 12-11. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .163 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .159 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Boston Red Sox 7-4. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .141 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .122 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-3. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 9-7. He's now batting .121 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .129 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .123 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .135 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-0. He's now batting .146 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .159 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-2. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE2:38 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He's now batting .114 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 7-4. He's now batting .129 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. Harrison scored three times and stole two bases. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.