MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Brandon Crawford
AVG HR RBI
.241 1 2
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: SSBorn: 1/21/1987 Birthplace: Mountain View, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Giants (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 20 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
Apr. 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 3 with a triple Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4. Crawford scored once. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
Apr. 14 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 3 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 5-1. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 13 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 7-0. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
Apr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
Apr. 11 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
Apr. 10 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 2 for 3 with a double Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. Crawford scored once. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 5 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Seattle Mariners 10-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-4. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Mar. 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 SF 66 196 22 40 5 2 3 21 23 31 1 3 .204 .288 .296
2012 SF 143 435 44 108 26 3 4 45 33 95 1 4 .248 .304 .349
2013 SF 149 499 52 124 24 3 9 43 42 96 1 2 .248 .311 .363
2014 SF 153 491 54 121 20 10 10 69 59 129 5 3 .246 .324 .389
2015 SF 143 507 65 130 33 4 21 84 39 119 6 4 .256 .321 .462
2016 SF 155 553 67 152 28 11 12 84 57 115 7 0 .275 .342 .430
2017 SF 144 518 58 131 34 1 14 77 42 113 3 5 .253 .305 .403
2018 SF 16 54 3 13 1 1 1 2 5 17 0 0 .241 .300 .352
Career 969 3253 365 819 171 35 74 425 300 715 24 21 .252 .316 .394

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 SF Total 16 46 3 10 1 1 0 7 7 12 1 0 .217 .321 .283
    LDS 5 11 1 2 0 1 0 1 3 4 0 0 .182 .357 .364
    LCS 7 23 2 5 1 0 0 5 3 7 0 0 .217 .308 .261
    WS 4 12 0 3 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 0 .250 .308 .250
2014 SF Total 17 61 7 15 2 0 1 9 7 15 0 0 .246 .314 .328
    WC 1 5 1 1 0 0 1 4 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .800
    LDS 4 17 1 5 1 0 0 1 1 4 0 0 .294 .316 .353
    LCS 5 16 3 2 1 0 0 0 3 3 0 0 .125 .263 .188
    WS 7 23 2 7 0 0 0 4 3 6 0 0 .304 .370 .304
2016 SF Total 5 20 3 5 3 0 0 1 1 5 1 0 .250 .286 .400
    WC 1 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .333 .500 .667
    LDS 4 17 2 4 2 0 0 1 0 4 1 0 .235 .235 .353
Career 38 127 13 30 6 1 1 17 15 32 2 0 .236 .313 .323


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.