MLB Baseball

#48
Rex Brothers
ERA S K
11.57 0 5
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 12/18/1987 Birthplace: Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Supplemental Round by Rockies (2009)


Latest News
July 29 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Rex Brothers allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-7 on Wednesday. Brothers struck out three, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
July 25 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Rex Brothers walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Saturday. Brothers struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.