MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Javy Guerra
ERA S K
2.96 1 25
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 10/31/1985 Birthplace: Denton, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Dodgers (2004)


Latest News
June 16 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 15-5 on Sunday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 15 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3 on Saturday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 3.08 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-5 on Tuesday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 9 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Sunday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 7 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Thursday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 3.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-3 on Friday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 26 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 9-6 on Sunday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-1 on Wednesday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 17 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Javy Guerra recorded his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 3.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-2 on Friday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 11 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-2 on Saturday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Wednesday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4 on Sunday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-7 on Friday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Thursday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Saturday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Friday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Tuesday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Sunday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-0 on Friday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.