MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Tim Collins
ERA S K
0.00 0 3
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 5-7 / 170
Position: RPBorn: 8/21/1989 Birthplace: Worcester, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2007)


Latest News
June 21 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-0 on Wednesday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 17 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-6 on Sunday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 9 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-5 on Saturday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 8 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-5 on Friday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 3 9:50 AM PT10:50 AM MT11:50 AM CT12:50 PM ET12:50 ET16:50 GMT0:50 9:50 AM MST11:50 AM EST10:50 AM CST12:20 PM VEN20:50 UAE11:50 AM CT-Collins came off paternity leave Tuesday.
Analysis: He's pitched 3 1/3 scoreless innings since having his contract purchased from the minors May 21.
June 1 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0 on Friday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 4-1 on Saturday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 9-5 on Friday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
May 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Wednesday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
May 21 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Diego Padres 10-2 on Monday. Collins struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.