MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Michael Martínez
AVG HR RBI
.162 0 0
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-9 / 180 NFBC ADP: 649.53
Position: RFBorn: 9/16/1982 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2005)


Latest News
June 16 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Michael Martinez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Detroit Tigers 13-4. He ended the game with a .162 batting average.
June 10 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Michael Martinez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
June 9 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Michael Martinez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 13-4. He ended the game with a .161 batting average.
June 5 8:01 AM PT9:01 AM MT10:01 AM CT11:01 AM ET11:01 ET15:01 GMT23:01 8:01 AM MST10:01 AM EST10:31 AM VEN19:01 UAE10:01 AM CT-Michael Martinez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
June 4 9:14 AM PT10:14 AM MT11:14 AM CT12:14 PM ET12:14 ET16:14 GMT0:14 9:14 AM MST11:14 AM EST11:44 AM VEN20:14 UAE11:14 AM CT-Michael Martinez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-2. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
June 3 10:41 AM PT11:41 AM MT12:41 PM CT1:41 PM ET13:41 ET17:41 GMT1:41 10:41 AM MST12:41 PM EST1:11 PM VEN21:41 UAE12:41 PM CT-Michael Martinez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 12-4. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
May 28 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Michael Martinez went 0 for 7 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Minnesota Twins 8-6. Martinez scored once. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
May 25 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Michael Martinez went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
May 22 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Michael Martinez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
May 1 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Michael Martinez went 1 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.