MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Derek Norris
AVG HR RBI
.284 3 27
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210 NFBC ADP: 234.79
Position: CBorn: 2/14/1989 Birthplace: Goddard, Kansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Nationals (2007)


Latest News
May 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Norris had a home run, a double and drove in five runs in Thursday's 8-3 win over Washington.
Analysis: Norris had been 1 for 8 over his previous three games. It was only his third homer on the season.
May 2 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Norris went 3 for 5 with a double and three RBIs in Friday's win.
Analysis: Norris is batting .409 over his last 13 games.
Apr. 21 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Norris went 3 for 5 with two doubles in Monday's 14-3 win at Colorado.
Analysis: Norris has gone 6 for 10 over his last two games.
Apr. 8 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Norris collected two more hits and two RBIs in Tuesday's win over the Dodgers.
Analysis: Norris is 4 for 9 with two doubles and three runs scored through the first two games.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.